Product Review: Kiss Nail Dress

Kiss Nail Dress kits are the “fashion that sticks!”
I was so excited that I received a Kiss Nail Dress kit in my Love VoxBox from Influenster! I have tried many different nail stickers in the past. They seem to be hit or miss. I was pleasantly surprised by these nail “dresses”.

If you want a unique, fun (and affordable!) manicure these are perfect.
Each kit comes with 3 sheets of 28 stickers. Also included in the package is a small pink and blue file. The pink side is less abrasive than the blue. You will also find a “look book” showing all 18 nail designs. Some designs adorn “jewels” and others are flat designs.


Applying these nail stickers is as easy as 1,2,3 (3,4,5,6):

  1. Clean your nails with alcohol or nail polish remover.
    File and smooth nails.
  2. Peel! the sticker off the backing.
  3. Choose appropriate size for your nail.
    Line up the sticker on your nail.
  4. Apply! Smooth down, watching for bumps or air bubbles.
  5. Cut off excess with nail scissors.
    Fold end over the edge of your nail.
  6. Shape! File down to your nail for a custom fit.

Kiss Nail Dresses can be worn on natural, polished or artificial nails. And don’t forget about those toes! Nail Dress looks awesome on your piggies, too – just flip the sticker around and use the square side for a perfect fit. There is no dry time and they last for about a week. And once you are ready for a new look, you just feel these babies off – no nail polish remover needed!


I received the Cocktail pattern, which is hot pink zebra with small, circular jewels in the clear stripes. The pattern is adorable, animal print is a big style right now. Since the package included 28 strips, I was able to try two manicures with my strips. I did a full mani, which looked great, and I also tried matching a hot pink polish while applying the “cocktail” pattern to my ring fingers.

Neat fact: Nail Dress doesn’t dry out the way other polish strips can, so you can save them to use on your next DIY mani.


Want to find Kiss Nail Dresses in your area? They can be purchased at drugstores and mass retailers like Walgreens, CVS, and WalMart. They cost around $7 for a set of 28 strips.

I’m excited to give one of these patterns a try on my toes!
Just in time for the summer.

Thanks to Influenster and Kiss for allowing me to try one of my new favorite products!

Leave a Reply

