GoJane: My New Favorite Boots

We strive to offer fashionable young women the newest fashions and most unique styles hot off the runway for a fraction of the price. With hundreds of items available for under $10, you’ll find affordable clothing that will make you look and feel like a trend setting fashionista. GoJane is committed to bringing you affordable prices on our dynamic selection of clothing and accessories.

GoJane.com is one of my favorite places to do my online shopping. They have everything a bargain-loving fashionista could want from tops and tees, to dresses, shoes, bags, and jewelry. The prices are incredibly reasonable – I’m talking $25-$30 for a dress! This is truly a perfect one-stop shop. And if you spend $60, you can even get free shipping. Now you have no excuse not to go on a shopping spree!


1, 2, 3
I love my boots. Whether they be winter boots or fashion boots. I don’t wear anything else during my winters in Chicago. However, trying to find a quality pair of boots for a reasonable price can be quite the challenge. Obviously, this is where GoJane comes to the rescue. They carry fashion-forward shoes with a selection that will make anyone happy. And the very best part? They are affordable without skimping in the quality department. I had my eyes on the strappy imitation suede wedges.



I am having a love affair! These boots are comfortable, soft, and constructed nicely. I couldn’t ask for anything more. And the cherry on top of really the price tag. I’ve already decided I need to stock up on a few more pairs from GoJane. (The fiance will be thrilled!) But, what girl doesn’t have a love affair with shoes? I have a large shoe collection, and GoJane gives me all the more reason to add a few a ton to my collection. They carry heels, wedges, flats, sandals, and boots. And with their ridiculously low prices, I can afford to get one of each! Check out their wide selection of boots and find your perfect pair for this winter! Your feet can thank me later.


1, 2, 3
There’s nothing more personal than the items found in a woman’s jewelry box.
Your outfit wouldn’t be complete without their affordable, adorable fashion jewelry and accessories. They have it all: necklaces, bracelets, earrings, belts, bags, and sunglasses. But their quantities are limited so you better hurry over there and make your picks now!

Thank you, GoJane.com, for allowing me to review your amazing boots. I will always be a GoJane girl!

I received a sample product in order to provide a fair and honest review. All opinions expressed in this blog are only the bloggers’ and were not influenced in any way. No form of monetary compensation was received to write this review.

9 Comments

  1. Tina says:

    I love it all but I think I need to get the leopard scarf, it would match my jacket so good! That site looks awesome and you are right, they have some good prices…where has it been all my life!?

    Like

  2. Jessi says:

    @ Mikaela: I know! I immediately added like 20 more items to my “wishlist”. I'm glad they have such good prices!

    @ Lisa: You should go check out all their new merch…they have some awesome stuff!

    @ Jenna: I love them too! They're super comfortable. I was thinking about grabbing them in black too. They're just too cute not to.

    @ Nicole: I do too, but it was hard to pick just three. I have my eyes on quite a few others too!

    @ Mandy: I realllly want the western ones too. I think I NEED a brown pair of cowgirl boots for the spring/summer. Might as well grab them now, right?!

    @ Tina: I got the leopard scarf for a gift and it's awesome, so soft! You should go get it before they sell out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

