Cake Beauty at Edenfantasys

Some of you may remember that I have a small obsession with anything coconut. I want to eat it, smell like, and bathe in it. Even in the winter. I don’t care! I also have a major obsession with Edenfantasys and Cake Beauty.

And, my friends, they have finally joined forces to bring to us the most products at the best prices and the fastest shipping!
I basically ordered all the ladies in my family Cake Beauty products from EF and they all loved everything. Now I’m worried I’ve let too many people in on my secret. I won’t be the only girl at the party smelling heavenly. What can I say, I’m selfish like that.


While I absolutely love all their beauty products, one of my favorites is their velveteen hand lotions. They offer three great scents of their perfected formula on Edenfantasys: Unsweet (unscented), Snow Woman (vanilla), and Milk Made (mango and marshmallow). They non-greasy lotions smell divine and provide deep moisture. And right now, they offer the perfect three pack and you will be able to find your favorite scent (or unscent). Mine’s the Milk Made! I’m sure you were dying to know.

Edenfantasys also carries Cake’s new Satin Sugar hair and body refreshing powder. This sweet-smelling powder is amazing! Not only does it have a perfectly subtle and clean lemon sugar scent, but it freshens both hair and body. It’s perfect for after a work-out or for those days when you don’t want to wash and style your hair but need to remove oil and freshen up. Toss out that old baby powder and start using the better smelling, grown-up powder. They offer two different tints: one for darker hues, and one for light. No worries if you’re like me and have dark hair and light skin, I ordered the darker one and it didn’t leave a color behind on my skin. It did however help with my hair, no more dry shampoo whiteness lingering in my roots!


My latest and greatest discovery is Cake Beauty’s Milk Made White Sugar Scrub. lets face it: it’s the winter and our skin gets dry. We all need a good exfoliation that won’t leave our skin dry and blotchy. Look no further, this skin smoothing scrub leaves your skin feeling soft and supple minus the irritation. This scrub is chalked full of vitamins, butters, whole milk, and oils to nourish deeply. And, since it’s a Cake product, of course it smells amazing! This scrub has a nice, warm vanilla scent with a subtle hint of ripe raspberries. It’s also free of parabens, phthalates, petro-chemicals, triclosan, sulfates, synthetic dyes, & gmo. What more can a girl ask for?

As always, Edenfantasys is the best and only place to shop for sex toys.

Sex toys - EdenFantasys adult toys store

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

