TRESemmé Fresh Start Dry Shampoo

This post brought to you by TRESemmé. All opinions are 100% mine.

Ok, I’m sure you’ve all read about my hair woes before.  I have that obnoxious wavy/curly/birds-nesty hair that looks terrible when air dried – and terrible might be an understatement.  So this leaves me with blow drying and straightening my hair for 2 hours to get somewhat manageable, decent looking locks.  And then there was a light at the end of the tunnel: dry shampoo!  I know, you’re thinking “that’s gross you need to wash your hair every day!”

No, ladies, I can wash my hair every 2 days and still have fresh, clean styles every day thanks to  TRESemmé Fresh Start Dry Shampoo

All you have to do is follow a few easy steps and you can have that I-just-washed-my-hair feel without all the drama!  When it’s been a day or two since washing your hair just grab a bottle of the Fresh Start Dry Shampoo and shake vigorously.  The spray on your hair in short bursts, holding the bottle 8-12 inches from your head.  Let it sit for 1-2 minutes and use your fingers or a brush to distribute the product evenly.  And if your bottle clogs all you need to do is remove the nozzle and rinse it under warm water and reattach.  It’s so easy – trust me, if I can manage than anyone can.

If you’re not convinced just imagine taking that extra hour of messing with your hair before work and filling it with enjoying a cup of coffee or sleeping in!  It’s one of the Top Hair Products for School!  They even carry a complete line of Dry Shampoos including strengthening, smoothing, and moisturizing so that you can find the best formula for your hair needs.

TRESemme’s Fresh Start Dry Shampoo is the best line of dry shampoos I’ve ever tried.  This shampoo revives your style’s look and feel on days that you want to forgo a shampoo.  It’s uniquely formulated to absorb excess oil and remove odor while leaving behind a subtle, clean citrus scent – without a drop of water.  What are you waiting for? 

Go grab a bottle now!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

