Dogs Tells Shark Whats Up

Those dogs show no fear! My dogs would be sitting ducks in that water, but who would let their dogs swim with sharks anyways?
Perhaps Aussies don’t treat their dogs like a family member like here in America?
Neat video, terrible pet owners.

I apologize to anyone who may have actually noticed my hiatus. We’re are finally moving into a house so I’ve been busy attempting to get in touch with my inner decorator, but apparently she doesn’t exist. So, this leaves me stressed and busy cleaning up. I’ll be back soon – happier in my new home, I hope!

If anyone knows any good design sites or good places to buy home decor from, let me know! I’ll love you forever.

Leave a Reply

