Light (and delicious) Vanilla Iced Coffee

I am a certifiable coffee addict. And my favorie summer accessory is a icy cold iced coffee in my hand. I’ve spent [too much] time in the kitchen mixing up refreshing coffee concoctions so that you don’t have to.

Grab:

  • 2 Teaspoons Vanilla Instant
    Coffee Granules
  • 1 Teaspoon Splenda
  • 3 Tablespoons Hot Water
  • 3/4 Cup Fat Free Skim Milk
  • Ice

In a mug, pour in coffee granules and splenda. Add water and stir until granules are dissolved. Add milk and mix. Add ice and stir one last time!

If you’d like a frappuccino-esque drink, you can blend ingredients instead of stirring.

On mornings that I really can’t wake up, I throw some coffee ice cubes into my mug with this drink for added caffeine!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

