iStyle Originals Review & Giveaway

iStyleoriginals is the essence of self expression in this new mobile social media world. It gives stars and regular folks like us a unique way to tell people a little something about ourselves.

Whether you rock, you party or are sweeter than candy, we have a shirt or accessory for you. Even little ones can tell the world they are cute or that they like to cuddle. How about doggies? Of course, our four legged canine friends can express themselves too!


I am so excited the lovely people over at iStyle gave me the chance to review a iStyle tshirt and give one lucky reader a $10 giftcard. They carry a great line of apparel for adults, babies, and even your furry friend. And as if that’s not enough you can grab some golf balls for a tech-savvy golfer or a snazzy pillow case.

I was so excited to receive my shirt in the mail. They package their tshirts in a fun little box complete with a hilarious user manual for those of you that are unsure of the uses of a tshirt. “Remove baby prior to washing!”

iPersonally (couldn’t help myself!) love the iParty and iDrink tshirts. You can judge me instantly and probably decide you’d like to invite me to your party right then and there. I have a huge selection of tshirts because, well, that’s just how I roll. But this one is the BEST! This isn’t your typical rough, cheaply made cotton tee. This is the Rolls Royce of tshirts, my friends! It’s slightly stretchy and incredibly soft. I have worn it three days straight without taking it off…oh wait, no, my boyfriend made me remove it so it could be washed, but I anxiously awaited it’s departure from the dryer.

I bet you’d like to win a $10 giftcard to iStyles, wouldn’t you?! Well, here’s your chance!

Here’s how you can enter:

  • Follow iStyle Originals on Twitter
  • “Like” iStyle Originals on Facebook
  • Follow me on GFC
  • Follow The Juici Life on Twitter
  • “Like” The Juici Life on Facebook
  • Tweet about this giveaway! (leave a link!) – 2 entries daily

ALL entries will be verified. Please make sure that if it says “2 entries” you leave 2 separate comments. Contest open worldwide and ends June 15th at 12:00AM. Winner will be chosen with random.org. Please make sure to leave a comment for every entry with a valid email address. You will have 48hrs to respond if you are the winner until another winner will be chosen.

My only complaint…why can’t they carry the iPotty shirt in MY size?…oh, am I the only one who would wear it as an adult? Oops.

I received a sample product in order to provide a fair and honest review. All opinions expressed in this blog are only the bloggers’ and were not influenced in any way. No form of monetary compensation was received to write this review.

18 Comments

Leave a Reply

