My Lip Stuff Review & Giveaway


I am obsessed with everything from lip balms, chapsticks, lip butters to lip glosses and lipsticks. But I’ll admit that I am incredibly picky about what products I put on my lips. When I was younger I could just slap on some Bonne Belle and go. Nowadays I’m all about the way products feel on my lips, what’s in them, and what they smell like. Needless to say, I was so excited to try out mylipstuff.com‘s natural lip balms.

I wish I would’ve never tried these: I am obsessed with these lip balms now! I received my cute little package in the mail and the second I swiped my S’Mores chapstick across my lips, I was in love. I can’t even accurately describe how great the buttery, smooth texture feels on my lips. This is not waxy, gritty balm, my friends. This is the kind of lip balm they’ll have in Heaven. It just doesn’t get any better than this. And the smell: oh my goodness, the aroma! They are amazing. I was lucky enough to try three scents: S’Mores, Cranberry Scone, and Hummingbird Cake. They’re all lovely. I can’t wait to go get some more…but with over 400 scents to choose from it’s going to be a difficult decision.

As if perfect texture and the delicious smells aren’t enough for you, My Lip Stuff’s lip balms are NEVER tested on animals and they contain only natural ingredients. They even offer Vegan Lip Balms! Brea has even made Charitabalms – lip balms that give back to charities.

Want to win some? I bet you do!My Lip Stuff is going to give one of you lucky readers a random lot of 6 amazing lip balms. Brea’s changing the world – one pair of chapped lips at a time!
Here’s how you can enter:

  • Follow MyLipStuff on Twitter
  • “Like” MyLipStuff on Facebook
  • Follow me on GFC
  • Follow The Juici Life on Twitter
  • “Like” The Juici Life on Facebook
  • Tweet about this giveaway! (leave a link!) – 2 entries daily

ALL entries will be verified. Please make sure that if it says “2 entries” you leave 2 separate comments. Contest open worldwide and ends June 15th at 12:00AM. Winner will be chosen with random.org. Please make sure to leave a comment for every entry with a valid email address. You will have 48hrs to respond if you are the winner until another winner will be chosen.

58 Comments

Leave a Reply

