Announcing The Juici Blog Award

Yeah, that’s right. Think you have a juicy blog? Well, I’ll be the judge of that. Before you start talking to your computer about how I know nothing about the juici-ness factor of your blog. I do. If I’m following you, you have at the very least tipped the Juici scale. Ok, there’s no scale, I just made that up – but you are welcome.

I will award this to one of my favorite blogs every month. And if you have a button it will be posted on my blog all month long. And that’s what’s in it for you.

But without further adue, I’d like to announce the first ever Juici Life Blog Award…

TexaGermaNadian

I have nothing but awesome things to say about this blog. This girl has got IT goin on. Her blog is anything but boring. Her posts are always different and fun, she’s witty and I guarantee she’ll make you laugh. She’s got a super cute layout (and button – go grab that sucker). She’s got great pictures, and she’s just downright juici – sorry had to work that in there, duh. And last but not least, she’s perdy, which has nothing to do with writing, but it definately makes looking at her pictures easy.

Don’t believe me?

Go check TexaGermaNadian out right now and follower her while you’re at it!

7 Comments

  1. You are amazing!! Thank you so much. What a sweet write up 🙂 I have the biggest smile on my face right now. I just saw your email and thought I would hop right over. Thank you for sending that to me. I don't think I would have missed the post, but since things have been so crazy around here, an extra little notice doesn't hurt 🙂
    I need to do a post this week thanking all the bloggyland love I have been getting recently. And you better believe you will be on there 🙂 Have a great rest of your day!

    Like

  2. Carolina says:

    awesome! congrats to texagermanadian!btw, i am having a giveaway on my blog, that is perfect for spring&summer! a RAD BIKINI by a young Mexican designeer! check it out, you wont be disappointed ♥ i promise!

    Like

Leave a Reply

