I Love You, Audrina!

I will admit I’ve never gotten into The Hills – or any of the characters for that matter. (And yes, I’m aware it’s suposed to be real!) But I’ve always loved Audrina Patridge. I think she’s gorgeous with her long hair and her big eyes. And it helps that she’s into rocker guys and has a fashion sense that I envy. And while I’m admitting things, I’ll also let you in a secret: my fashion sense is terrible. In fact, I normally find most “styles” to be absolutely ridiculous – jeggings and mesh tops?! Most of it makes no sense to me. It doesn’t help either that I’m incredibly anal when it comes to matching – everything must match down to my make-up. I literally have a gazillion blush shades to match the hues in my outfits. (Just try and imagine my eyeshadow collection…) Long story short, I’m doing everything in my power to copy Audrina’s style – as well as various other celebrities I have girlcrushes on. So far, I’m not doing so hot.

But I did nail this outfit…


Top, Jeans, Boots
Thanks, Target for making this a one-stop outfit.

And this YouTube video of how to destroy jeans is incredibly helpful, but it’s long enough to make you want to rip your eyelashes out one by one.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

