Daydreaming

I’ve been too busy daydreaming to blog lately. I’ll come up with all sorts of ideas for posts and then I sit in front of the computer and decide I’d rather escape from the real world by reading a book. I’m suffering from a severe case of cabin fever. My usual Sunday ritual has been foiled again due to windy weather before the storms that are suposed to be rolling in soon. If I’m stuck inside the least Mother nature could do for me is provide me with a decent storm for my viewing pleasure. We’ll see, Mr. Weatherman likes to tease me, so I won’t be holding my breath.

Today I’m daydreaming about our ATV trip in May up to Black River Falls, Wisconsin. I’m pleasantly surprised by the plethora of activities I’ve been finding in Wisconsin lately.

Pink ATV?! Yes, please!

Also, anyone who has a fun travel experience and would like to do a guest post please shoot me an email: JessiH614@gmail.com…pictures can be attached to the email. Please and thank you!

5 Comments

  1. Stephanie says:

    I've never played with an ATV, but I've heard they're a blast! Maybe this summer I'll have to go out with my friend Chuck [he has one]. Might be fun!

    I hope the weathermand gives your your storm you want! Storm watching is the best. =]

    Like

  2. O.M.G….Pink ATV for 2 please!??!?!?! LOL That is probably the coolest thing I've ever seen xD

    I'm totally with you though-I'm suffering from MAJOR cabin fever and being sick and stuck in bed for weeks at a time is NOT helping the cause >.< As for a fun travel experience, would New York count? It was my first excursion by myself 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

