MallowSalad

I’m getting ready for my St. Patricks Day by whipping together some green desserts this week. This is the simplest recipe and yet it’s so good!

St. Patrick’s Day MallowSalad

What You Need:

  • 1 (16 ounce) Container Frozen Whipped Topping, thawed
  • 1 (3.4 ounce) Package Instant Pistachio Pudding Mix
  • 6 Drops Green Food Coloring
  • 3 Cups Miniature Marshmallows
  • 1 (20 ounce) Can Crushed Pineapple, undrained
  • 1/2 Cup Chopped Maraschino Cherries

Get Started:
In a large bowl, combine whipped topping, pudding mix and food coloring. Fold in the marshmallows and pineapple. Cover and refrigerate for at least 2 hours. Just before serving, sprinkle with cherries.

Easy right?! Enjoy!

Recipe adapted from AllRecipes.com!

6 Comments

  1. melissa says:

    This looks absolutely delicious!! Thanks for sharing!

    Also, I wanted to tell you that (since you are a follower of mine; was Love & Life now champagne wishes.) I have had some issues with my new blog set up, tried to create a new one under the same account with similar issues so I have created a new account under a new e-mail address & I wanted to make sure I tell all of my followers so if you follow me at http://melissa-champagnewishes.blogspot.com that would be so greatly appreciated! I will (when I get to it) unfollow you from my old account which I won't use anymore and re-follow you with my new one(this one)! Thanks again! Have a great week! xo melissa

    Like

Leave a Reply

