Tiger Training

…ok, not exactly.

#15. Have a big-headed picture of me drawn at a theme park is not going to be done by December. And the gist of this was basically that I wanted a caricature. Technically this has been crossed off the good ‘ole list today.

And the best part is, I did it while drinking some pumpkin spice coffee in my PJ’s. And it’s all thanks to myDavinci.com!

Boyfriend and I have started our collection of pictures with animals so I thought it might be fun to give him a creative picture for Christmas this year. (Damn you, retail stores, for making me think about Christmas this early!) We’ve got our picture with a lion cub in Vegas, penguins at the Shedd, dolphins in Miami, and now training a tiger! (Too bad it can’t be real!)

I won’t get my picture for a little over a week, and I’m so excited to see how it turns out – I have high hopes. I will be uploading the picture on here once I get it – and crossing it off my list.

Lets hope I can keep this a secret until Christmas. I have a really hard time keeping my mouth shut…

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

