Thirsty Thursday PINK Hot Cocoa

PINK hot chocolate?! No effing way…right? I’m hear to tell you that you’re wrong. (Which would normally not make me happy, but today it does…sorry!) Thanks to Rachael Ray, you can make the prettiest hot cocoa for your next girl’s night, or maybe just for yourself.

Hot Pink Chocolate

Ingredients:
2 Cups Whole Milk
2 Vanilla Stevia Packets (or 1 teaspoon vanilla extract and 2 teaspoons sugar)
1/2 Cup White Chocolate Chips
3/8 Cup (1/4 plus 1/8) Framboise (raspberry) Liqueur
3 Tablespoons White Chocolate Liqueur

Directions:
Heat the milk and sugar in a small saucepan over medium heat until it is hot. Do not let it boil. Put the white chocolate into a mug, add the hot milk, and stir vigorously. Add the liqueurs and stir gently. (Or, if available, place all the ingredients into a pitcher and steam with an espresso wand.) Serve immediately.

{Rachael Ray’s Version}

Or, if you’d like to give pink hot chocolate as gift, get these, and all they have to do is add hot water!

19 Comments

  1. Aimee says:

    I had pink hot chocolate from disneyland. My favorite princess is Aurora Rose (Sleeping Beauty) and they had hot cocoa that matched all the various princess colors

    Fun!

    Like

  2. Hi..Iโ€™m Barbโ€ฆ I am your newest follower. We are having a Halloween Giveaway right now til 6pm tonite! I hope you will get a chance to visit my blog @ santasgiftshoppe.blogspot.com
    & get inspired by something for your family/home. I hope you will follow me as well. I also would love for you to be a new Fan of my Facebook page too & click โ€œLIKEโ€ in the upper right hand corner of my blog & youโ€™ve done it..Thanks so much! I am just starting at Facebook. Nice to meet ya new friend!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

