First Ever Favorite Friday

I love surfing the internet to find unique gifts or just find cute items for myself. Most of the time, I end up throwing far too many odds and ends into my Kaboodle account and there they sit. I wish I had the funds to purchase all of my finds, but I’m not quite there yet. Actually, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to keep up.

So, now I’ve devoted my Friday’s to sharing all of my favorites with you.

So low and behold, three of my favorite necklaces (atleast for this week)…

Recognize where those came from? Yup, you guessed it, soda cans. Cuppy Cake‘s recycled jewelry is cute, super cheap, and best of all recycled. Check out her Etsy shop, her jewelry at the very least is fun to look at.

And if you’re an avid tea drinker, like myself, try Celestial Seasonings if you already haven’t. They do not use strings or staples or even individual wrapping for their tea bags in order to create less waste for our precious Earth. (Hey hadda stick with the go green theme. winkwink.) They even make herbal iced teas now!

Well behaved women seldom make history.

6 Comments

  1. Tim says:

    They look pretty cool (this coming from a boy who knows nothing about fashionable things) and might be pretty good Christmas pressies to people 🙂

    Like

  2. Kassie says:

    Don't you love Etsy?? I went to a craft fair recently that was strictly for designers on Etsy. It was amazing. A girl could really get in trouble in a place like that 😀 Thanks for sharing your favorite with us. I look forward to next Friday 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

