Thirsty Thursday

Pumpkin Pie Martini

Yields: 2 servings

Ingredients:
1 (1.5 fluid ounce) jigger vanilla flavored vodka
1 (1.5 fluid ounce) jigger Irish cream liqueur
1 (1.5 fluid ounce) jigger pumpkin flavored liqueur
1 pinch ground nutmeg or pumpkin pie spice
1 cinnamon stick/whipped cream for garnish
Graham Crackers/Honey, for garnish
Ice Cubes (about 1 cup)

Directions:
Fill a cocktail shaker with ice cubes and add vanilla vodka, Irish cream, pumpkin liqueur, and shake well. Dip the rims of 2 martini glasses into a bowl of honey, then dip into a bowl of crushed graham crackers. Strain the cocktail into the glasses. Top with whipped cream, garnish with a cinnamon stick, and enjoy!

Last, but definately not least, thank you to everyone who checked out my blog lately and became a new follower. I’m nearly to my goal of 100…sort of. Thanks again!

moonangelnay thursday blogspot link party blog hop

26 Comments

  1. Hi Jessi,

    Thanks for visiting me at Create With Joy – your comments about the Bellagio made me smile! I know what you mean – we visited specifically for the tour – it's beautiful but a tad out of our current budget!

    Love your recipes and your animal photos (camel rides for $4 – how cool!) I signed up to follow and hope you'll join me over at Create With Joy!

    Have a wonderful day!

    Hugs
    Ramona
    http://create-with-joy.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Eden says:

    Brill recipe idea! I am game for giving it a shot!

    And oh sheesh, your follower number did a massive jump! Congrats! This is a blog well worth following, it has inspired me too. Keep up the good work, Jessi πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Belly Charms says:

    Now that is a great Halloween drink. I wish I had one right now. Thanks for stopping by Belly Charms. I am a new follower – keep those drink recipes coming ( not that I will actually ever have time to make one:)

    Like

  4. Marci says:

    OMG! That looks so amazing! I love all things pumpkin. I am definitely going to make this. I'll let ya know how it turns out πŸ˜‰ Thank you for following my blog! I am now following you back. I l love your design!

    Like

Leave a Reply

